Center Closing Dates


Image of the main entrance to the Oberlin Early Childhood Center

In 2022, the Oberlin Early Childhood Center will be closed on the following dates:

  • February 18 (Friday): Professional Development Day
  • April 15 (Friday): Professional Development Day & Parent Teacher Conferences
  • May 30 (Monday): Memorial Day
  • June 10 (Friday): Professional Development Day
  • July 4 (Monday): Independence Day
  • August 26 (Friday): Professional Development Day
  • September 5 (Monday): Labor Day
  • October 14 (Friday): Professional Development Day
  • November 24 25 (Thursday & Friday): Thanksgiving Break
  • December 23 (Friday) – January 2, 2023 (Monday): Winter Break

Print These Dates

  • Download a flier with our 2022 closing dates.